Staff Directory

Michael Gordon
  Michael Leach 
General Manager   Director of Tennis 
273-7717   273-7721 
mgordon@pvresorts.com
  mleach@pvresorts.com 
     
Shaun O'Donnell   Linda Hofmann 
Director of Resort Operations   Recreation Manager 
273-7796   273-7704 
sodonnell@pvresorts.com   lhofmann@pvresorts.com 
     
Joan Sykora  
VP Membership  
273-7735    
jsykora@pvresorts.com  
     
Roger Exum    William Ackland
Director of Surf Club & Fitness   Controller GHG 
273-4010    273-7746 
rexum@pvresorts.com   wackland@pvresorts.com
     
Hermann Muller    Heather Dean
Executive Chef    Club Accountant
273-7766   273-7765
hmuller@pvresorts.com    hdean@pvresorts.com
     
John Drugan   Bill David
Director of Food & Beverage    Director of Training
273-7763   280-3627
jdrugan@pvresorts.com    bdavid@pvresorts.com
     
Courtney Megaffin
  Melissa Deese
Director of Conference & Catering Services 
  Spa Director
273-7736
  273-7702
cmegaffin@pvresorts.com

mdeese@pvresorts.com
     
 Jim Howard    Jay Reister
 Director of Golf     Golf Course Superintendent 
 273-7712    273-7798 
 jhoward@pvresorts.com    jreister@pvresorts.com