Staff Directory

Michael Gordon
Michael Leach
General Manager
Director of Tennis
273-7717
273-7721
mgordon@pvresorts.com
mleach@pvresorts.com
Shaun O'Donnell Linda Hofmann
Director of Resort Operations Recreation Manager
273-7796 273-7704
sodonnell@pvresorts.com lhofmann@pvresorts.com
  Amy Walter
  Director of Membership
  273-7716
  awalter@pvresorts.com
Roger Exum Wiliam Ackland
Director of Surf Club & Fitness Controller GHG
273-4010 273-7746
rexum@pvresorts.com wackland@pvresorts.com
Hermann Muller Heather Dean
Executive Chef Membership Accountant
273-7766 273-7765
hmuller@pvresorts.com hdean@pvresorts.com
 Courtney Megaffin Bill David
 Director of Conference & Catering Director of Training
273-7736
280-3627
cmegaffin@pvresorts.com
bdavid@pvresorts.com
  Melissa Deese
  Spa Director
  273-7702
  mdeese@pvresorts.com
Jim Howard Nathan Williams
Director of Golf Marketing Manager
273-7712 273-7790
jhoward@pvresorts.com nwilliams@pvresorts.com
jreister@pvresorts.com